Give It Away Now!!!!!

5 05 2009

As promised, here is the giveaway. I apolgize for it not going up until today, but it’s been crazy….

Cara has an adorable shop, Bubbles and Bows Boutique. In it you can find everything to pamper the sweet baby in your life!

Cara has offered an awesome prize for the winner of this giveaway – a custom tote bag filled with goodies (total will be approximately $100 worth of fun goodies!)! (Goodies will depend on winner – pregnant, new mom, age/sex of child, etc…)

Some items could include:

* Personalize Taggy Blanket
* Personalized/Customized Burper
* Personalized/Custom Blanket
* Custom Nursing Cover
* Custom Onesie/T-Shirt
* Custom Wet Bag
* Custom Wipes Container
* Custom Boppy Cover (Pillow Not Included)
* Custom Cloth Diaper
* Custom Hair Bow
* other misc items for Mommy 🙂 (Not custom made, just fun, mommy items!) 😉
Cara will pick the items, but will be in contact with the winner to make them to his/her liking!
So, how can you get in on this awesome giveaway?? It’s easy peasy!
First, this is required – don’t do this, your other entries will be disqualified (I’m mean…lol) Head over to Cara’s shop and look around, come back and tell us what your favorite item is…easy right?
Want more entries? Of course you do!!! For each thing you do, please leave a separate entry…
For ONE extra entry – Tell me who will be getting this prize package if you win (and yes, it’s totally fine to keep it for yourself!)
For FIVE extra entries – Buy something from Bubbles and Bows Boutique (I will confirm with Cara…)
And if that wasn’t incentive enough to buy something, Cara will be donating 10% of all sales to Make a Wish for the next six weeks! That’s good enough reason there! 🙂
*This is open to US residents, only. Sorry!
*Giveaway ends Friday, May 8, 2009 at 11:59pm.
*Winner will be drawn first thing Saturday morning.
*Winner has 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be drawn.
Actions

Information

43 responses

5 05 2009
Farrah

I love the lady bug and pink daisy blanket for my neice coming this fall. And the bitty buns diapers look great too! 🙂 Thanks Terra!

5 05 2009
Farrah

I would love to give the prize package to my sister-in-law due with her first baby this August. Unless, of course there are things in there that I want for myself and then I will have to keep a couple things for myself! 🙂

5 05 2009
jennifer carlson

I love Cara’s site and have ordered from her before. I am so excited about the minnine mouse birthday shirt she is making for my daughter and I think her custom birthday shirts are my favorite item she offers!!

5 05 2009
attorneymama

Oh, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Mickey and Minnie T-Shirts for my kids! They would wear them all of the time. 🙂

5 05 2009
attorneymama

I am giving this prize package to myself, because I am like that. 😛

Actually, I would probably try to get something for me, something for my kids and a few things to pass on to friends. Share the wealth, if you will…

5 05 2009
Sara

I love the birthday onesies and the Minnie T-shirts!

5 05 2009
Erin Casey

I absolutely LOVE her custom TuTu’s with custom onesie! I can just picture my lil princess wearing one and rocking it out with her new pink Converse! LOL!! Cara rocks!

5 05 2009
Sara

If I win I will be splitting the items between myself and a friend who is also a new mom of an 8 month old girl.

5 05 2009
Katrina

Hard to pick a favorite but I would have to go with either the ladybug birthdya t or the “vacation” mouse …i may actually have to head over there to buy them (or at least one)

5 05 2009
Katrina

If I win I will be using the items for me and my little princess Jayna : ) Anything I can’t use will go to my friend who just had a new baby 4 months ago

5 05 2009
Whitney

I like the “Eden Truth” wipes case :).

5 05 2009
Whitney

I will be keeping this prize for myself. These are all the things that I have wanted to buy for Sophie but can’t buy right now. Thanks for the giveaway, Terra! You’re the best :).

5 05 2009
jennifer carlson

Placed an order for vacation shirts!

5 05 2009
icefairy

My favorite is the Bears and Dots Diaper Bag. Thanks for the giveaway!

5 05 2009
icefairy

I’d love to win this for myself. Great package for a new mom!

5 05 2009
Kristin

I LOVE the Disney Balloon Birthday shirt! We’re taking DS, Charles, there for his first b-day, so that would be a GREAT thing for him to have! great idea too. Very cute shop…Lots to spend money on… ))heaving sigh(( if only I had any!

5 05 2009
Kristin

I would love to get things for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, but she is on the cusp of outgrowing a lot of it. My 8 month old son, well, he’s HUGE so its always nice to find things that might be able to fit his 26lbs booty too. Decisions are the worst! I think my son would beenfit the most from this package though!

5 05 2009
Jill

I love the retro dots boppy cover 🙂 My son is 2.5 and he still LOVES his boppy 🙂

5 05 2009
Jill

This would be a shared gift for me and my sister-in-law 🙂

5 05 2009
Belinda

Gosh so hard to pick my favorite! I do love the Retro Dots Boppy Cover. I have a boppy and I would love a cool new cover for it. Thanks! : )

5 05 2009
Belinda

I would be getting this for myself.Although I might share some of the goodies with my sister she is expecting. : )

6 05 2009
Kimberly D.

Haha! LOVe this! OOPS! They did it again! I am going to be a big sister, onesie! too cute!

6 05 2009
Kimberly D.

Prize package is for me, of course 😉

6 05 2009
Plumbpretty

I really like the Brown and Turqoise Diaper Bag

6 05 2009
Plumbpretty

If I win my friend Michelle will get this at the end of the month for her baby shower I’m throwing her.

6 05 2009
jennifer bowen

wow i say i think every thing is realy cute and well i know i can olny pick one thing so well how abt the tutu i think there just so cute and well every girl can use one so thats my pick add me on in thanks

6 05 2009
Erin Thom

WOW! Cara, you have added some awesome new things to your site!! I am in LOVE with the birthday shirts and hats. I will be ordering something soon for Addie’s b-day:) I also really like her AIO diapers….impressive!

If I were to win the goodie bag, it would be for my sister who just found out she is pregnant!!

Thanks, Erin

7 05 2009
Angie

I love the tutu’s and the birthday shirts. Actually I love just about everything on the site. Cara you are very talented.

7 05 2009
Angie

If I won it would go to my baby girl Raelynn. She is almost 2.

7 05 2009
Sylvia White

I liked the “Big Sister” shirts

7 05 2009
Ian

My wife would go crazy for the
mickey t’s!

7 05 2009
Ian

I would give it to my wife.

7 05 2009
Pamela S

I’m a sucker for tutus!!!! And I like that you can select up to three colors to individualize your own. Cool!

8 05 2009
Suzanne B (Crunchy green Mom)

I love the Ladybug2 Birthday Shirt… very cute!

8 05 2009
Suzanne B (Crunchy green Mom)

This package would be for me. I would love this for my kiddos

8 05 2009
Peggy Gorman

So cute,love this shop. I love the Brown and Turqoise Diaper Bag,big and roomy .
Thanks
matternu@aol.com

8 05 2009
Peggy Gorman

I would give it to my son and saughter in law
matternu@aol.com

8 05 2009
JoJo

I would split the package between myself, my little girl, and my sister and niece.

8 05 2009
JoJo

My favorite item is the bright colored daisy tote. I love the bright colors for the summer!

8 05 2009
sunnymum

I like the Only Child to Big Sister T-shirt. That’s a great sentiment for my daughter!

8 05 2009
sunnymum

If I win, I would share this with my sister-in-law who’s pregnant. We have a new baby in the house too!

9 05 2009
Jodi

I really like the Two Guesses twins shirt. So cute!

11 05 2009
emily l

My favorite item is the custom crib bedding set. 🙂

Leave a Reply

