ABC’s of Me – B

29 04 2009

Continuing on in the ABC’s of Me series…

*Benjamin – my sweet son’s name

*Boys – we have two…and our oldest is all.boy. πŸ™‚

*Bumgenuis diapers – I hate.them. That’s all πŸ˜‰

*Burger King – they have the best fast food desserts. ever.

*Bamboo cloth diapers – I love.

*Butterfingers – I had never eaten once til about 8 months ago…and I quickly discovered it is my most favorite candy bar. Zach and I fight over them, as he loves them too πŸ™‚

*Baking – love it and wish I had time to do more of it, specifically, desserts.

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 04 2009
Cindy @ Fenced in Family

You should try Butterfinger Crisp. Same taste without all the “stick in your teeth” factor.

3 05 2009
Zach

For the record, you had told me you didn’t like ’em (Butterfingers)…so I snagged some for myself (in addition to others that you would like and enjoy). Then you decided to give ’em a try.

and I knew you’d like ’em. Heh heh – I do know you!

Leave a Reply

