Some posts coming up…

9 03 2009

On our family blog, I posted about our cloth diaper adventures.  Since then, our journey has changed a bit. I’m going to tackle that topic again very soon…

I also keep promising to blog about why we’ve chosen a delayed vaccination schedule for our boys…

(geesh, I sound crunchy, lol)

I have also promised a few people that I would talk about our homemade baby food – not that it is all that exciting! lol But I do love talking about it!

What else should I share???

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

