3rd Times a Charm, Right?

21 01 2009

Well, I have YET to hear from the 1st and 2nd winner of the Mabel’s Labels giveaway… so, I drew yet another number…

And the winner is:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

30

Timestamp: 2009-01-21 15:19:53 UTC

#30 is Tracy. Tracy said:

My 6 year-old daughter would use these. I label everything with Sharpie marker, and I really hate when it bleeds from tags onto fabric… so this would be really awesome!

Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

I’m emailing you AND posting a message on your blog. You have until Noon Friday, EST to respond, or I’ll be forced to draw a 4th winner…wow…. This is FREE stuff people! lol

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

