Weekend Wrap-up

7 12 2008

Here are starred items in the Reader folder this week!

Homemaker Barbi wrote a post on 13 Ways to be a Better Homemaker – bet your sweet bippy I’m printing this one off!!

Emily, from little momma & company, shared these beautiful Christmas decorations…running to the store for supplies NOW!

Lori Ann, from Simple Makes, answered a question that had been in my head for a while now…

Having Fun at Home‘s Katey Magill has made it impossible for me to wait for the next family birthday…mine! I may just have to decorate for my own day!!

$5 Dinner Mom has me jonesing (haha) to make this.

Thankfully, I was able to have a successful VBAC, but Unnecesarean: The Blog shared this info in case you are denied (which is sadly, and stupidly, becoming more common…)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

